top of page

Events

لطفا به تاریخ و زمان برنامه توجه کرده و انتخاب نمایید

Date sorted from new to old
Scroll Down

Aug 08-22-29

07:00 pm

Fourminds Aug 08 2024 SQR.jpg

July 20

07:00 pm

July 20 2024 SQR.jpg

July 19

07:00 pm

July 19 2024 SQR.jpg

Sat July 13

07:00 pm

July 13 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri July 12

07:00 pm

July 12 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri July 05

07:00 pm

July 5 2024 SQR.jpg

Wed July 03

07:00 pm

July 03 2024 SQR Wix.jpg

Sat June 29

07:00 pm

June 29 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri June 28

07:00 pm

June 28 2024 SQR.jpg

Sat June 22

07:00 pm

June 22 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri June 21

07:00 pm

June 21 2024 SQR.jpg

Sat June 15

07:00 pm

June 15 2024 SQR.jpg

Sat June 08

07:00 pm

June 08 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri June 07

07:00 pm

June 07 2024 SQR.jpg

Sat June 01

07:00 pm

June 01 2024 SQR.jpg

Sat May 25

07:00 pm

May 25 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri May 24

07:00 pm

May 24 2024 SQR.jpg

Sat May 18

07:00 pm

May 18 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri May 17

07:00 pm

May 17 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri May 10

07:00 pm

May 10 2024 SQR.jpg

Sat May 04

07:00 pm

May 04 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri May 03

07:00 pm

May 03 2024 SQR.jpg

Sun Apr 28

05:00 pm

Apr 28 2024 2024 SQR.jpg

Sat Apr 27

07:00 pm

April 27 2024 SQR.jpg

Fri Apr 26

07:00 pm

April 26 2024 SQR.jpg

Sun Apr 21

05:00 pm

Apr 21 2024 Poster Sqr.jpg

Sat Apr 20

07:00 pm

Apr 20 2024 2024.jpg

Fri Apr 19

07:00 pm

Apr 19 2024 2024.jpg

Sun Apr 14

11:00 pm

Apr 14 2024 2024 Sqr.jpg

Sat Apr 13

07:00 pm

Apr 13 2024 2024.jpg

Openmic

Fri Apr 12

07:00 pm

Apr 12 2024 2024.jpg

Sat Apr 06

07:00 pm

Apr 06 2024 2024.jpg

Fri Apr 05

07:00 pm

Apr 05 2024 2024.jpg

Sat Mar 30

07:00 pm

Open mic Mar 30 2024.jpg

Fri Mar 29

07:00 pm

Open mic Mar 29 2024.jpg

Sat Mar 23

07:00 pm

Open mic Mar 23 2024.jpg

Fri Mar 22

07:00 pm

Open mic Mar 22 2024.jpg

Thr Mar 21

07:00 pm

March 21 2024 Poster Square For Wix.jpg

Tue Mar 19

07:00 pm

photo_2024-03-14_21-13-30.jpg

Sat Mar 16

07:00 pm

Open mic Mar 16 2024.jpg

Fri Mar 15

07:00 pm

Open mic Mar 15 2024.jpg

Sun Mar 10

05:00 pm

Poster 02.jpg

Sat Mar 09

07:00 pm

Open mic Mar 09 2024.jpg

Fri Mar 08

07:00 pm

Open mic Mar 08 2024.jpg

Fri Mar 01

07:00 pm

Open mic Mar 01 2024.jpg

Thr Feb 29

07:00 pm

Feb 29 2024 Kougelmas Poster1.png

Sat Feb 24

07:00 pm

Open mic Feb 24.jpg

Fri Feb 23

07:00 pm

Open mic Feb 23.jpg

Sat Jan 17

07:00 pm

Open mic Feb 17 2024.jpg

Feb Jan 16

07:00 pm

Open mic Feb 16 2024.jpg

Sat Jan 10

07:00 pm

Open mic Feb 10 2024.jpg

Sat Jan 27

07:00 pm

Open mic Jan 27 2024.jpg

Fri Jan 26

07:00 pm

Open mic Jan 26 2024.jpg

Fri Jan 19

07:00 pm

Open mic Jan 19 2024.jpg

Sat Jan 13

07:00 pm

Open mic Jan 13-2024.jpg

Fri Jan 12

07:00 pm

Open mic Jan 12-2024.jpg

Thu Jan 11

06:00 pm

IMG_20231217_113205_479.jpg

Sat Jan 06

07:00 pm

Open mic Jan 06 2024.jpg

Fri Jan 05

07:00 pm

Open mic Jan 05 2024.jpg

Sat Dec 30

07:00 pm

Open mic Dec 30.jpg

Fri Dec 29

07:00 pm

Open mic Dec 29.jpg

Sat Dec 23

07:00 pm

Open mic Dec 23.jpg

Thu Dec 21

07:30 pm

Click on Photo Thu 14th

Yalda 2023 for Events link.jpg

Sat Dec 16

07:00 pm

Click on Photo

Open mic Dec 16 Fully booked.jpg

Fri Dec 15

07:00 pm

Open mic Dec 15.jpg

Sat Dec 09

07:00 pm

Open mic Dec 09.jpg

Fri Dec 08

07:00 pm

Open mic Dec 08.jpg

Sat Dec 02

07:00 pm

Click on Photo

Open mic Dec 02 FB.jpg

Fri Dec 01

07:00 pm

Open mic Dec 01.jpg

Sat Nov 25

07:00 pm

Open mic Nov 25.jpg

Fri Nov 24

07:00 pm

Open mic Nov 24.jpg

Sat Nov 18

07:00 pm

Click on Photo

Open mic Nov 17-18 Fully Booked.jpg

Fri Nov 17

07:00 pm

Open mic Nov 17.jpg

Sat Nov 11

07:00 pm

Open mic Nov 11.jpg

Fri Nov 10

07:00 pm

Open mic Nov 10.jpg

Sat Nov 3

07:00 pm

Open mic Nov 04.jpg

Open Mic

Fri Oct 27

07:00 pm

Click on Photo

Canceled.jpg

Sat Oct 21

07:00 pm

Open mic Oct 21.jpg

Fri Oct 20

07:00 pm

Open mic Oct 20.jpg

Sat Oct 7

07:00 pm

Open mic Oct 07 2023.jpg

Sat Sep 30

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 30 2023.jpg

Feb Sep 29

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 29 2023.jpg

Composition in Painting

Sat Sep 24

04:00 pm

Workshop Sep 23rd Small.jpg

Sat Sep 23

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 23 2023.jpg

Fri Sep 22

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 22 2023.jpg

Wed Sep 20

06:30 pm

IMG_5129.PNG

Fri Sep 15

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 15 2023.jpg

Open mic

Sat Sep 9

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 09.jpg

Open mic

Fri Sep 8

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 08.jpg

Sun Sep 3rd

04:00 pm

Click on Photo

poster mobile kholase amuzesh Small for Site.jpg

Sat Aug 26th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 26.jpg

Fri Aug 25th

07:00 pm

Click on Photo

Open mic Aug 25.jpg

Open Mic

Sat Aug 19th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 19.jpg

Fri Aug 18th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 18.jpg

Free Gathering

Wed Aug 16th

06:30 pm

IMG_2867.jpg

Sat Aug 5th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 5 Wix.jpg

Fri Aug 4th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 4  Wix.jpg

Closed

Sat And Sun

00:00

Click on Photo

photo_2023-07-27_22-34-56.jpg

Fri July 28

7:00 pm

open mic July 28.jpg

Sat July 22nd

7:00 pm

Open mic July 22 Wix Two Days.jpg

Fri July 21th

7:00 pm

Open mic July 21 Wix Two Days.jpg

Open Mic

Sat July 8th

7:00 pm

Open mic July 8 Wix Two Days.jpg

Open Mic

Fri July 7th

7:00 pm

Open mic July 7 Wix Two Days.jpg

Open Mic

Sat July 1st

7:00 pm

Click on Photo

Open mic July 1st.jpg

Open Mic

Fri June 30

7:00 pm

Click on Photo

Open mic June 30.jpg

Sat June 24

7:00 pm

June 24 Wix.jpg

Fri June 23

7:00 pm

June 23 Wix.jpg

Sat June 17

7:00 pm

open mic Sat June 17.jpg

Fri June 16

7:00 pm

open mic (2).mp4 01 024.jpg

Sahnameh Ferdowsi

Tue June 13

6:00 pm

Click on Photo

Shahnameh 13 June 2023.jpg

Sat June 10

7:00 pm

open mic June 10 2023.jpg

Fri June 09

7:00 pm

Click on Photo

open mic June 09 2023.jpg

Open Mic

Sat June 03

7:00 pm

open mic June 03 2023.png

Open Mic

Fri June 02

7:00 pm

open mic June 02 2023.png

Art Therapy

May 25th

6:00 pm

Click on Photo

Rosina Santillana.png

Open Mic

May 20th

7:00 pm

Click on Photo

Wix May 20.jpg

May 19th

7:00 pm

Wix May 19.jpg

May 16th

6:00 pm

Click on Photo

Shahnameh 6 asr May 16th.jpg

Shahnameh Ferdowsi

Apr 7th

7:00 pm

Instagram 01 Website.png

Hollyburn Family Services

Feb 22nd

6:30 pm

For Website.png

Second Gathering of Singers

Feb 3rd

7 pm

2nd Gathering for Singers.jpg

Water-Life-Health

Tue Jan 31

6:30 pm

Forouzan Molaei 01.jpg

Self Compassion

Tue Jan 17

6:30 pm

Mojgan Veisi Jan 17.png

Yalda Night

Wed Dec 21

7 pm

Yalda Tabligh wix.png

PACT Second Workshop

Wed Dec 14

6:30 pm

Pact Program Dec 14.png

Workshop

Wed Nov 30

6:30 pm

Bita Tabligh.png

Actor and his Wife

Sat Nov 19

7:30 pm

Bazigar Va zanash Wix Nov 19.png

Actor and his Wife

Fri Nov 18

7:30 pm

Bazigar Va zanash Wix Nov 18.png

Four Boxes

Sat Nov 05

7:30 pm

4 sandoogh 05.jpg

Four Boxes

Fri Nov 04

7:30 pm

4 sandoogh 04.jpg

PACT Event

WED Oct 26

6:30 pm

Pact Program.jpg

The Rendezvous

Tue Oct 04

7 pm

Oct 04 2022 1080-1080.png

Actor and his Wife

Sat Oct 01

7:30 pm

Bazigar Va zanash Wix Oct 01.png

Actor and his Wife

Friday Sep 30

7:30 pm

Bazigar Va zanash Wix Sep 30.png

Come from Window

Saturday June 4

8:00 PM

Az Panjereh June 4.png

Come from Window

Friday June 3rd

8:00 PM

Az Panjereh June 3.png

The Enemies

Sunday May 22

5:00 PM

Doshmanan 02 Poster 01 May 22.png

The Enemies

Friday May 20

7:30 PM

Doshmanan 02 Poster 01 May 20.png

The Enemies

Saturday May 7

7:30 PM

Poster Enemies 7 02.png

The Enemies

Friday May 6

7:30 PM

Poster Enemies.png

Johnny&Wilma

ّSaturday Apr 30

7 PM

Poster 300.png

Johnny&Wilma

ّFriday Apr 29

7 PM

Poster 290.png

Iran-Afghanistan

Thursday Apr 28

7 PM

Iran Afghan Wix.png

Johnny&Wilma

Saturday Apr 23

7 PM

Johnny and Wilma 23 Poater0.png

Karol 16th

Saturday Apr 16

7 PM

Poster 01 160.png

Karol 15th

Friday Apr 15

7 PM

Poster 01 15th0.png

Nowrooz 1401

Sunday Mar 20

7 PM

Nowrooz Exhebition Souldout.png

Casablanca

Friday Mar 12

7 PM

Poster March 12.png

Casablanca

Friday Mar 11

7 PM

Poster March 11.png

Hamoon

Friday Mar 04

7 PM

Hamoon 03 Poster 02.png

Adam Khabesh Migireh

Saturday Feb 26

7 PM

Poster 26 Feb EVB.png