top of page

Events

Date sorted from new to old
Scroll Down

Sat Sep 23

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 23 2023.jpg

Fri Sep 22

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 22 2023.jpg

Wed Sep 20

06:30 pm

IMG_5129.PNG

Fri Sep 15

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 15 2023.jpg

Open mic

Sat Sep 9

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 09.jpg

Fri Sep 8

07:00 pm

Open mic Sep 08.jpg

Sun Sep 3rd

04:00 pm

poster mobile kholase amuzesh Small for Site.jpg

Sat Aug 26th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 26.jpg

Fri Aug 25th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 25.jpg

Open Mic

Sat Aug 19th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 19.jpg

Fri Aug 18th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 18.jpg

Wed Aug 16th

06:30 pm

IMG_2867.jpg

Sat Aug 5th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 5 Wix.jpg

Fri Aug 4th

07:00 pm

Open mic Aug 4  Wix.jpg

Closed

Sat And Sun

00:00

photo_2023-07-27_22-34-56.jpg

Fri July 28

7:00 pm

open mic July 28.jpg

Sat July 22nd

7:00 pm

Open mic July 22 Wix Two Days.jpg

Fri July 21th

7:00 pm

Open mic July 21 Wix Two Days.jpg

Open Mic

Sat July 8th

7:00 pm

Open mic July 8 Wix Two Days.jpg

Fri July 7th

7:00 pm

Open mic July 7 Wix Two Days.jpg

Sat July 1st

7:00 pm

Open mic July 1st.jpg

Fri June 30

7:00 pm

Open mic June 30.jpg

Sat June 24

7:00 pm

June 24 Wix.jpg

Fri June 23

7:00 pm

June 23 Wix.jpg

Sat June 17

7:00 pm

open mic Sat June 17.jpg

Fri June 16

7:00 pm

open mic (2).mp4 01 024.jpg

Sahnameh Ferdowsi

Tue June 13

6:00 pm

Shahnameh 13 June 2023.jpg

Sat June 10

7:00 pm

open mic June 10 2023.jpg

Fri June 09

7:00 pm

open mic June 09 2023.jpg

Open Mic

Sat June 03

7:00 pm

open mic June 03 2023.png

Fri June 02

7:00 pm

open mic June 02 2023.png

May 25th

6:00 pm

Click on Photo

Rosina Santillana.png

Open Mic

May 20th

7:00 pm

Wix May 20.jpg

May 19th

7:00 pm

Wix May 19.jpg

Shahnameh Ferdowsi

Apr 7th

7:00 pm

Instagram 01 Website.png

Hollyburn Family Services

Feb 22nd

6:30 pm

For Website.png

Second Gathering of Singers

Feb 3rd

7 pm

2nd Gathering for Singers.jpg

Water-Life-Health

Tue Jan 31

6:30 pm

Forouzan Molaei 01.jpg

Self Compassion

Tue Jan 17

6:30 pm

Mojgan Veisi Jan 17.png

Yalda Night

Wed Dec 21

7 pm

Yalda Tabligh wix.png

PACT Second Workshop

Wed Dec 14

6:30 pm

Pact Program Dec 14.png

Workshop

Wed Nov 30

6:30 pm

Bita Tabligh.png

Actor and his Wife

Sat Nov 19

7:30 pm

Bazigar Va zanash Wix Nov 19.png

Actor and his Wife

Fri Nov 18

7:30 pm

Bazigar Va zanash Wix Nov 18.png

Four Boxes

Sat Nov 05

7:30 pm

4 sandoogh 05.jpg

Four Boxes

Fri Nov 04

7:30 pm

4 sandoogh 04.jpg

PACT Event

WED Oct 26

6:30 pm

Pact Program.jpg

The Rendezvous

Tue Oct 04

7 pm

Oct 04 2022 1080-1080.png

Actor and his Wife

Sat Oct 01

7:30 pm

Bazigar Va zanash Wix Oct 01.png

Actor and his Wife

Friday Sep 30

7:30 pm

Bazigar Va zanash Wix Sep 30.png

Come from Window

Saturday June 4

8:00 PM

Az Panjereh June 4.png

Come from Window

Friday June 3rd

8:00 PM

Az Panjereh June 3.png

The Enemies

Sunday May 22

5:00 PM

Doshmanan 02 Poster 01 May 22.png

The Enemies

Friday May 20

7:30 PM

Doshmanan 02 Poster 01 May 20.png

The Enemies

Saturday May 7

7:30 PM

Poster Enemies 7 02.png

The Enemies

Friday May 6

7:30 PM

Poster Enemies.png

Johnny&Wilma

ّSaturday Apr 30

7 PM

Poster 300.png

Johnny&Wilma

ّFriday Apr 29

7 PM

Poster 290.png

Iran-Afghanistan

Thursday Apr 28

7 PM

Iran Afghan Wix.png

Johnny&Wilma

Saturday Apr 23

7 PM

Johnny and Wilma 23 Poater0.png

Karol 16th

Saturday Apr 16

7 PM

Poster 01 160.png

Karol 15th

Friday Apr 15

7 PM

Poster 01 15th0.png

Nowrooz 1401

Sunday Mar 20

7 PM

Nowrooz Exhebition Souldout.png

Casablanca

Friday Mar 12

7 PM

Poster March 12.png

Casablanca

Friday Mar 11

7 PM

Poster March 11.png

Hamoon

Friday Mar 04

7 PM

Hamoon 03 Poster 02.png

Adam Khabesh Migireh

Saturday Feb 26

7 PM

Poster 26 Feb EVB.png

Adam Khabesh Migireh

Friday Feb 25

7 PM

Poster 25 Feb EVB.png

Story of Panda

Saturday Feb 12

7 PM

Honeymoon Poster Feb 12.png

Story of Panda

Friday Feb 11

7 PM

Poster Feb11.png

Adam Khabesh Migireh

Saturday Feb 05

7 PM

Adam Khabesh Poster Feb 05 SO.png

Adam Khabesh Migireh

Friday Feb 04

7 PM

Adam Khabesh Poster Feb 04 SO.png

Panda Bears

Saturday Jan 29

7 PM

Poster 29.jpg

Panda Bears

Friday Jan 28

7 PM

Poster 28.jpg

Honeymoon

Saturday Jan 15

7 PM

Honeymoon Poster Jan 15.jpg

Honeymoon

Friday Jan 14

7 PM

Click on Photo

Postboned Jan 14 to Jan 15.png

Honeymoon

Saturday Jan 08

7 PM

Honeymoon Poster Jan 08 +18.jpg

Honeymoon

Friday Jan 07

7 PM

Honeymoon Poster Jan 07.jpg

Yalda Night

Tuesday Dec 21

7 PM

Poster For Event Brite Yalda SO.png

Proposal

Saturday Dec 11

7 PM

Pishnahad 1080-1080 Dec 11 Sout.png

Proposal

Friday Dec 10

7 PM

photo_2021-12-06_11-29-23.jpg

Hamletak Movie

Saturday - Nov 27

7 PM

Poster Hamletak Site 27.png

Hamletak Movie

Friday - Nov 26

7 PM

Poster Hamletak Site 26.png

Hamletak Movie

Thursday - Nov 25

7 PM

Poster Hamletak Site 25.png

The Azhdahak

Saturday - Nov 20

7 PM

Nov 20.png

The Azhdahak

ّFriday - Nov 19

Thursday - Nov 25

Nov 19.png

The Marionettes

Sunday - Nov 14

Thursday - Nov 25

Marionette Nov 14.png

The Marionettes

Saturday - Nov 13

Thursday - Nov 25

Marionette Nov 13.png

Drought and Lies

Friday - Nov 12

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Khoshksali va dorough Wit Sponser 12 SO.png

Drought and Lies

Thursday - Nov 11

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Khoshksali va dorough Wit Sponser 11 SO.png

Drought and Lies

Saturday - Nov 06

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Khoshksali va dorough Wit Sponser 06 SO.png

Drought and Lies

Friday - Nov 05

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Khoshksali va dorough Wit Sponser 05 SO.png

Halloween Party

Saturday - Oct 30

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Photo Raw0 Oct 30.png

Halloween Party

Friday - Oct 29

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Photo Raw0 For Add.png

Salami Dobareh

Saturday - Oct 23

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster 01 Oct 23 Kaveh Partovi Souldout.png

Salami Dobareh

Friday - Oct 22

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster 01 Oct 22 Souldout.png

Zin Ghand-e-Parsi

ْSaturday - Oct 16

Thursday - Nov 25

photo_2021-10-11_22-12-27.jpg

Zin Ghand-e-Parsi

Friday - Oct 15

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Hafez1080-1080 Oct 15 SO.png

Mahmoud & Negar

Saturday - Oct 09

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Aziz Nasin 1080-1080 Oct 09.png

Beyt Aval, Beyt Akhar

Saturday - Oct 08

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster moshaereh oct 08.png

Mahmoud & Negar

Saturday - Oct 02

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Aziz Nasin 1080-1080 Oct 02 SO.png

Kugelmass Episode

Friday - Oct 01

Thursday - Nov 25

Oct 01st 1080-1080 SO.png

Mahmoud & Negar

Saturday - Sep 25

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Aziz Nasin 1080-1080 Soldout.jpg

Mahmoud & Negar

Friday - Sep 24

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster Aziz Nasin 1080-1080 Soldout.jpg

Kugelmass Episode

Saturday - Sep 18

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster 02 1080-1080 Complete.jpg

Kugelmass Episode

Friday - Sep 17

Thursday - Nov 25

Poster 02 1080-1080 Complete.jpg
bottom of page